Latest Products http://www.kamalafoodproducts.com Latest Products 16-08-01 en-us http://www.kamalafoodproducts.com Basmati Rice http://www.kamalafoodproducts.com/basmati-rice.htm Mon, 23 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is continuously engaged in producing world class Basmati Rice. We offer this assortment at an affordable price. It is available in a moisture-free pack, which preserves its taste and quality for a long lime. Long Grain Basmati Rice http://www.kamalafoodproducts.com/long-grain-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 23 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are named amongst the celebrated producers and suppliers of Long Grain Basmati Rice. We are based in Odisha, India. Our quality inspectors maintain its quality throughout the production to packaging phases. 1121 Basmati Rice http://www.kamalafoodproducts.com/1121-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 23 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted amongst the well-known manufacturers and suppliers of 1121 Basmati Rice. We offer the best deals on the bulk quantity purchases. This rice has an extra-long grain, aromatic fragrance, and non-sticky texture after being cooked. IRRI-9 Long Grain Rice http://www.kamalafoodproducts.com/irri-9-long-grain-rice.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The buyers can contact us for obtaining IRRI-9 Long Grain Rice in bulk quantities. We are admired as one of the reputed organization based in Odisha.  It has a long grain, excellent taste, rich nutritional values, and long shelf life. 100% Broken White Rice http://www.kamalafoodproducts.com/100-broken-white-rice.htm Mon, 23 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent units located in Odisha, engaged in supplying 100% Broken White Rice to the customers. We make it available in bulk quantities, at nominal rates. It is unadulterated and enjoys high demand due to its high nutritional values. Short Grain Basmati Rice http://www.kamalafoodproducts.com/short-grain-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 23 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent units located in Odisha, continuously engaged in offering Short Grain Basmati Rice. The clients can obtain small as well as bulk quantities of this product. The offered rice has a rich aroma and delicious taste. Wheat Grains http://www.kamalafoodproducts.com/wheat-grains.htm Mon, 23 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer quality Wheat Grains as we are a trusted manufacturer and supplier in the market. We undertake bulk orders and give lucrative deals on them. Our plant is well-equipped with quality invigilators, keeping an eye on the production and packaging process. Chakki Atta http://www.kamalafoodproducts.com/chakki-atta.htm Mon, 23 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Chakki Atta we offer is made by grinding high-grade whole wheat, at our technologically advanced unit in Odisha. It is highly nutritious, finely milled, has a free flowing texture, owing to which it is widely demanded by the customers. Sona Masoori Rice http://www.kamalafoodproducts.com/sona-masoori-rice.htm Mon, 23 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading names in the industry, engaged in offering Sona Masoori Rice to the clients. Our unit is located in Odisha. Quality controllers ensure its quality during the production and packaging process.